Lunch

Recipe of Perfect Peanut butter and banana sandwich

Recipe of Perfect Peanut butter and banana sandwich
Recipe of Perfect Peanut butter and banana sandwich

Hello everybody, welcome to our recipe page. Today I’m gonna show you a way to make a distinctive dish, Peanut butter and banana sandwich. This is one of my favourite food recipe, this time i will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Peanut butter and banana sandwich Recipe. Heat a skillet or griddle over medium heat, and coat with cooking spray. Anti Hangover Peanut Butter Banana Sandwich.

You can cook Peanut butter and banana sandwich using 4 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook that.

Ingredients of Peanut butter and banana sandwich

  1. Take 2 slices of bread.
  2. Take 1 tablespoon of peanut butter.
  3. It’s 1 tablespoon of butter.
  4. Prepare 1 of medium banana.

Edit. (Redirected from Peanut butter, bacon and banana sandwich).The Peanut Butter and banana sandwich, or peanut butter, banana and bacon sandwich, sometimes referred to as an Elvis sandwich or simply the Elvis.Creamy peanut butter and bananas are the key ingredients to this quick and easy breakfast.Reviews for: Photos of Peanut Butter and Banana Breakfast Sandwich.

Peanut butter and banana sandwich step by step

  1. Peel off the banana and cut through the middle..
  2. Heat up butter in the pan and fry the bananas until golden brown and set aside..
  3. Toast your bread and spread the peanut butter on one side,lay your bananas and cover with another toasted bread..
  4. Cut into triangles.. Enjoy 😉.

It is perfect for breakfast, an after-school snack, or a post-workout meal.A peanut butter and banana sandwich provides healthy unsaturated fats, protein, fiber and complex carbs.Peanut butter, banana and bacon sandwich.

Almond Butter and Banana Sandwich: This is my first preference and is what I usually tend to make for myself.I don't grill this version , just use toasted bread.Nutella and Banana Sandwich:For chocolate lovers, use a Hazelnut chocolate spread instead of Peanut butter.I used Honey Roasted Peanut Butter on my last one and it was (with the Miracle Whip) the BEST. sandwich!!!I don't know exactly how Elvis ate this sandwich (I think he fried it), but this is my family's way of making this sandwich since I was a little girl.