Yummy

Steps to Prepare Ultimate My special sinasir recipe

Steps to Prepare Ultimate My special sinasir recipe
Steps to Prepare Ultimate My special sinasir recipe

Hello everybody, welcome to my recipe site. Today I will show you a way to prepare a distinctive dish, My special sinasir recipe. This is one of my favourite food recipe, this time i will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My special sinasir recipe Recipe. Here is an updated sinasir recipe for you guys. See great recipes for Semolina sinasir too!

You can have My special sinasir recipe using 5 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you achieve that.

Ingredients of My special sinasir recipe

  1. It’s of Shinkafar tuwo.
  2. Take of Sugar.
  3. Make ready of Baking powder.
  4. Take of Oil for fry.
  5. Make ready of Yeast.

All Reviews for My Special Shrimp Scampi Florentine.This was delicious – I was looking for a "no carb" recipe for my husband.I used just the "basil" only that comes in the squeeze tube which was all I had and canned diced tomatoes again all I had.Sinasir is a Northern Nigerian (Hausa) rice recipe fried like pancakes.

My special sinasir recipe step by step

  1. Zaki wanke shinkafar tuwo ki niqa saiki dafa wata kadan saiki hada su ki kwaba kisaka sugar kadan.
  2. Kisaka baking powder kadan domin kashe tsami,ki zuba yeast ki rufe kamar minti 20 saki ki dauko ki juya sosai.
  3. Kidora mai a wuta a frying pan kamar zaki soya pankace kidinga zuba ludayi daya.
  4. In kika ga alamar yayi saki juya dayan gefen shima ya soyu.
  5. Inyayi shikenan ki sauke kizuba a bu kita tarawa har sekin gama sekiyi serving da miyar alaiyaho 100%%%%%.

With this recipe, I can make this meal for a visitor that.Hello Lovelies, learn how to make Sinasir, it is a dish from the Northern part of Nigeria usually eaten with Suya, Yaji or Miyan.Amazing sinasir recipe with stirfry chicken Like and subscribe to this channel for more recipes.

Sinasir is a special food from northern nigeria.Made from short grain rice which is an all time people's favourite, and a rising agent(yeast or sour milk)with a bit of sugar and salt.Are you looking for the best recipe for sinasir /rice pancakes?The Sinasir with Chicken Strips is a healthy vegetables chicken wrap.The recipe shares a few similar ingredients with the.