Healthy

Recipe of Yummy Sobzee's Low fat chicken fajita (my style of a fajita)

Recipe of Yummy Sobzee's Low fat chicken fajita (my style of a fajita)
Recipe of Yummy Sobzee's Low fat chicken fajita (my style of a fajita)

Hey everyone, welcome to my recipe site. Today I’m gonna show you a way to prepare a special dish, Sobzee's Low fat chicken fajita (my style of a fajita). It is one of my favourite food recipe, this time i will make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Sobzee's Low fat chicken fajita (my style of a fajita) Recipe. Easy and quick to prepare and tastes incredible! An amazing lean recipe to add into your meal prep for the week ahead!

You can cook Sobzee's Low fat chicken fajita (my style of a fajita) using 16 ingredients and 8 steps. Here is how you cook it.

Ingredients of Sobzee's Low fat chicken fajita (my style of a fajita)

  1. Make ready 250 grams of chicken strips (chicken breasts cut into small strips).
  2. It’s 1 small of green pepper cut into strips.
  3. You need 1 small of yellow pepper cut into strips.
  4. Prepare 1 small of red pepper cut into strips.
  5. Take 1 small of onion cut into thin slices.
  6. You need 1 cup of broccoli florets (optional).
  7. Take 2 of Crushed garlic cloves.
  8. Take 1/4 cup of fat free chicken broth.
  9. You need 1/2 tsp of Cumin.
  10. Take 1/2 tsp of Cinnamon.
  11. Make ready 1/2 tsp of dry coriander powder.
  12. It’s 1/2 tsp of dry thyme.
  13. Prepare 1/2 tsp of Paprika.
  14. You need 1/2 tsp of Red chili powder.
  15. Take 1/2 tsp of Black pepper.
  16. Prepare 3/4 tsp of Salt.

An easy, low fat chicken fajita recipe with tons of spice and flavor!I have tweaked it over the past several months and have it the way my fiance and I love it. (You may have to add a little more oil or cooking spray).Add garlic and saute for an additional minute.Add chicken broth (eyeball it) and fajita.

Sobzee's Low fat chicken fajita (my style of a fajita) instructions

  1. Mix the above herbs all together.
  2. Put half of the herb mixture with one crushed garlic clove on top of the chicken for 2 hours.
  3. Put the Chicken strips in a nonstick pan with no oil until it is cooked, stir continuously add 1 teaspoon of water whenever it looks like it will stick , remove it from the pan and set it aside.
  4. In the same pan, put the remaining half of the herb mixture, leave it for 30 seconds then add the vegetables.
  5. Add boiling chicken broth, stir well for 2 minutes until the flavours are well incorporated.
  6. Add the remaining garlic.
  7. Add the cooked chicken strips to the mixture allow them to simmer for 3 minutes.
  8. P.S. you can add any kind of vegetable or remove any kind as well.

To add additional zest, try out different marinades to infuse your chicken with flavor.These Chicken Fajitas are packed with nutritious ingredients, lean protein, and fiber.That means they're not only good for your body, but also.

Naming the dish chicken fajitas is like saying it's "chicken sliced steak." Of course, this battle was lost long ago and it's silly for me to not favor a The next day I skipped the tortillas and added chicken to a green salad with mango and avocado, seasoned with Newman's low fat sesame ginger dressing.Leftover chicken breasts get new life with this popular Mexican standby.Low-Fat Fajitas like Chili's® Make with chicken or beef, this is my favorite recipe.I would have to say that this recipe makes better fajitas than Chili's does!The chicken fajitas at Chili's have always been my favorite, but now the ones I make at home are even better.