Tasty

Steps to Prepare Delicious Lauren's Taco Soup

Steps to Prepare Delicious Lauren's Taco Soup
Steps to Prepare Delicious Lauren's Taco Soup

Hey everyone, welcome to my recipe site. Today I’m gonna show you a way to make a distinctive dish, Lauren's Taco Soup. This is one of my favourite food recipe, this time i will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna really delicious.

Lauren's Taco Soup Recipe. This Taco Soup Recipe is healthy, hearty, easy and delicious, it will make you want to give up tacos completely and commit to just soup! My name is Lauren and I eat soups all year long.

You can cook Lauren's Taco Soup using 10 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook it.

Ingredients of Lauren's Taco Soup

  1. Make ready 1 lb of lean ground beef.
  2. Make ready 5 of garlic cloves (I use about 8) yes, I'm a garlic fiend.
  3. Prepare 1 of medium yellow onion chopped.
  4. You need 1/4 cup of taco seasoning.
  5. Prepare 1 packet of dry ranch seasoning mix.
  6. Make ready 3 (15 oz) of cans tomatoes (I use diced and fire roasted).
  7. It’s 1 (8 oz) of can tomato sauce.
  8. Take 1 can of kidney beans, drained.
  9. Take 1 can of black beans, drained.
  10. Take 1 1/2 cups of frozen corn.

And the deliciously spiced, beefy flavor will have everyone craving more!This easy Taco Soup recipe is one of my favorite dinner solutions when I want something healthy, quick, and tasty.And it's a slow cooker or stove top recipe that my family will LOVE!Taco soup is guaranteed to be a family favorite.

Lauren's Taco Soup instructions

  1. Brown hamburger meat, garlic and onion in a 6 qt soup pot. Drain off any remaining grease..
  2. Stir in remaining ingredients. Bring to a boil, then reduce heat to medium low and simmer for at least 20 minutes. I also throw a hand full of shredded taco cheese in the pot and let it melt. Serve hot with garnishes..
  3. Notes: I sometimes add more tomatoes, sauce, corn and beans so I can have leftovers..
  4. Optional garnishes: tortilla chips, sour cream, shredded cheese or green onions..

I made it a day early and took it to an office lunch (oh, was much better the second day), and it got raves.I did make a few small changes to the recipe, but nothing.This easy taco soup recipe is so hearty, filling and just the perfect comfort food.

It's healthy, incredibly easy (only takes Taco soup is just the easiest, tastiest, year-round soup recipe.Bonus - it makes for a fab Taco Tuesday meal.This easy Turkey Chili Taco Soup is one of my favorite soups for lunch or dinner!Prepare to fall in love with this deliciously speedy shortcut taco soup!Today I'm partnering with Pacific Foods to turn one of their.