Steps to Make Favorite My BLT Pasta salad

Steps to Make Favorite My BLT Pasta salad
Steps to Make Favorite My BLT Pasta salad

My BLT Pasta salad Recipe. How to prepare it? What are the ingredients? Cooking tips and more… This is one of my favourite food recipe, this time i’am gonna make it a little bit tasty.

BLT Pasta Salad is one of my favorite side dishes for my BBQ's! Packed full of bacon, lettuce and tomato then tossed with your favorite elbow pasta and delicious dressing, to create one sensational pasta salad for any occasion!

Here is the best “My BLT Pasta salad” recipe we have found until now. This will be smell and look delicious.

Ingredients of My BLT Pasta salad

  1. You need 1 packages of tri-color rotini.
  2. You need 2 of scallion / green onion , sliced.
  3. It’s 1 cup of mayonnaise.
  4. It’s 1 cup of plain Greek yogurt.
  5. You need 10 oz of fresh baby spinach.
  6. Prepare 2 of chopped tomato.
  7. Prepare 1 cup of chopped cooked COOLED bacon.
  8. Take 1/4 cup of chopped mild banana peppers.
  9. Take 1 tbsp of ranch dip mix.
  10. You need 1/2 tsp of dry dill.
  11. Prepare 1 of salt and pepper to taste.

You could also use baby arugula instead of.Pasta salad is a great side dish with grilled chicken, hamburgers, pulled pork and more.This BLT Pasta Salad Recipe is so hearty, it could almost be a meal itself!For sure the leftovers are a fantastic lunch the next day.

My BLT Pasta salad instructions

  1. Cook bacon, let cool then chop..
  2. Cook pasta according to directions. Rinse and let cool.
  3. Mix mayo, yogurt, scallion ranch mix and dill in a large bowl.
  4. Add chopped tomato, pasta, chopped banana peppers, bacon and spinach to dressing..
  5. Mix well chill and serve!! Sometimes I skip directly to serve 😁.

This BLT Pasta Salad is essentially a BLT in a bowl, and who could turn that down?It's creamy and crunchy, just like the sandwich, and packs a delicious punch, especially with the use of fresh tomatoes and lettuce.If you have access to heirloom cherry tomatoes, feel free to use those instead.

Don't miss these other great side dish recipes!If you love Pasta Salad and love BLT sandwiches, then you are going to absolutely fall head over heels for this BLT Pasta Salad!Every time that we have a backyard cookout, I always get asked to make my traditional Zesty Pasta Salad.All the flavors of a BLT sandwich mixed together with pasta for a new twist on the traditional Pasta Salad recipe.Pasta salad is one of my favorite side dishes and this BLT Pasta Salad is amazing!