Meatballs

Recipe of Ultimate Mongolian Beef Meatballs

Recipe of Ultimate Mongolian Beef Meatballs
Recipe of Ultimate Mongolian Beef Meatballs

Hello everybody, welcome to my recipe site. Today I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, Mongolian Beef Meatballs. This is one of my favourite food recipe, this time i will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna really delicious.

Mongolian Beef Meatballs Recipe.

You can have Mongolian Beef Meatballs using 10 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you achieve it.

Ingredients of Mongolian Beef Meatballs

  1. You need 1 package of frozen meat balls.
  2. It’s of Sauce:.
  3. It’s 1/2 cup of soy sauce.
  4. Take 1/2 cup of water.
  5. Take 1/2 cup of brown sugar.
  6. It’s 1 tbs of garlic, minced I used powdered.
  7. Prepare 1/2 tsp of ginger, grated.
  8. Make ready 1/8 tsp of red pepper flakes.
  9. You need Tbs of oil.
  10. Prepare 1 tbs of cornstarch I used flour.

Mongolian Beef Meatballs step by step

  1. Warm meatballs through, in the microwave or on the stove. I quartered mine and browned then in oil.
  2. Meanwhile, mix sauce..
  3. When meatballs are browned add sauce and bring to a boil. Simmer on low til it reduces to desired thickness..
  4. Serve over rice with vegetables. I've been adding lentils to a lot of dishes for the added protein and to make dishes go further.