Steps to Prepare Speedy My Cod Wrap & Salad 😀

Steps to Prepare Speedy My Cod Wrap & Salad 😀
Steps to Prepare Speedy My Cod Wrap & Salad 😀

My Cod Wrap & Salad 😀 Recipe. How to prepare it? What are the ingredients? Cooking tips and more… It is one of my favourite food recipe, this time i’am gonna make it a little bit tasty.

Here is the best “My Cod Wrap & Salad 😀” recipe we have found so far. This is gonna really delicious.

Ingredients of My Cod Wrap & Salad 😀

  1. Take 1 of Cod Fish.
  2. It’s 1 of Tortilla Wrap.
  3. It’s Handful of Spinach.
  4. Make ready 1 of Vine Tomato sliced and cut in half.
  5. Make ready of Some Red Onions chopped.

My Cod Wrap & Salad 😀 instructions

  1. Steam cook the cod. Then cut into pieces..
  2. Prepare the Tortilla wrap add to microwave for 20 seconds to warm it and it's softer to roll too. Add the Spinach and Tomato also the red onion..
  3. When the fish is cooked add that. Then add some Garlic Mayonnaise and pinch salt. Roll up and add chips on the side. Needs to be eaten with a knife and fork too much inside to pick it up..
  4. Serve while warm..