Recipe of Ultimate Bacon cheese burger pizza!

Recipe of Ultimate Bacon cheese burger pizza!
Recipe of Ultimate Bacon cheese burger pizza!

Bacon cheese burger pizza! Recipe. How to set it up? What are the ingredients? Cooking tips and more… It is one of my favourite food recipe, this time i will make it a little bit tasty.

Bacon Cheeseburger Pizza definitely has a place on that list. But I wasn't always so sure it should be.

Here is the best “Bacon cheese burger pizza!" recipe we have found until now. This will be smell and look delicious.

Ingredients of Bacon cheese burger pizza!

  1. Make ready of The dough.
  2. Prepare 1 of Beer pizza dough recipe (found in this app.)I increase the yeast to 2 tsp. a tbl. Italian herb to the dough yum!.
  3. You need 4-5 slices of bacon fried crisp enough to crumble.
  4. It’s 1/2 lb of hamburger seasoned cooked and drained to likeing.
  5. You need 1 1/2 cup of favorite cheese sharp is awesome.
  6. You need 1/2 of onion chopped.
  7. Take 1/2 of tomato sliced or chopped.
  8. Make ready 1 of pizza sauce of choice. I like to make my own.

Here's another awesome burger crust pizza.This one was super good and I think the kids would go crazy for this one!Definitely try this out and if you new.Reviews for: Photos of Bacon Cheeseburger Upside Down Pizza.

Bacon cheese burger pizza! step by step

  1. Make the dough as directed. Sprinkle some corn meal on pizza pan. Place dough on pan and press from center out till the thickness you like..
  2. Spoon thin layer of pizza sauce in center and with ladle spread to edges not the lip..
  3. Sprinkle 1/4 of cheese over sauce..
  4. Now sprinkle hamburger, bacon,tomatoe, and onion over top..
  5. Top with the rest of the cheese. I like to add some beer cheese to the top of that for extra zing!.
  6. Now cook at °425 12-15 mins..

So today I bring you the very best.So me and Lou had a cheese burger pizza from Domino's and it was superb.I wasn't sure how they made it lol so I recreated my own. this is in no way a.

You saved Bacon Cheeseburger Upside Down Pizza to your Favorites.A hearty pizza for the cheese and bacon lover!Combine two family favorites—burgers and pizza—in a mouth-watering main dish that goes from start to finish in less than half an hour!I think this is probably the craziest pizza combination I've ever come up with, but it is definitely one of the most delicious!This bacon-cheeseburger pizza makes for a two-in-one dinner that will satisfy all of View image.