Yummy

Step-by-Step Guide to Cook Perfect My delicious okro soup

Step-by-Step Guide to Cook Perfect My delicious okro soup
Step-by-Step Guide to Cook Perfect My delicious okro soup

Hello everybody, I hope you are having an amazing day. Today I will show you a way to prepare a distinctive dish, My delicious okro soup. It is one of my favourite food recipe, this time i will make it a little bit tasty. This will be smell and look delicious.

My delicious okro soup Recipe. Okra soup or Okro soup, however you decide to call it, is by far on of the easiest soups to recreate. This recipe is the absolute best way to get the best.

You can cook My delicious okro soup using 2 ingredients and 1 steps. Here is how you cook it.

Ingredients of My delicious okro soup

  1. Take of Okro,beef,kpomo,stock fish,locus beans, fresh pepper crazy fish seasoning.
  2. It’s 100 of ml.

Okra is a versatile and delicious vegetable that can be prepared in many different ways, including fried, marinated or pickled.Locally, okra stew is called "okro soup." This particular recipe was specially developed by a chef friend of mine, Olivia.In Nigeria, this stew is popularly served with pounded yam.Common vegetable okra (okro) is very delicious and you should include it in your diet.

My delicious okro soup instructions

  1. Graze the okro dice fresh pepper dice onions then u boil ur meat with salt and the maggi after boiling u removed from ur gas u place ur pot on the gas then pour ur palm oil heat for some minutes the pour ur diced pepper and onion u add ur a little salt and maggi then u stare u add the okro then water and ur boil meat u cover for like 55mins then it ready hmmmmmm.

Talking about Ogbono soup - this is a thick delicious, and hearty soup made from the Wild mango seeds, and it has a ton of nutritional benefits.The jute leaves soup (Jewish mallow).Okra soup is one of the most popular Nigerian soup, I like this soup because it is very easy to prepare and likely the cheapest soup So let's make a delicious pot of Nigerian Okra soup, The exact way an Igbo woman would like to make it, Did I tell you that Okra.

Being a vegetable, okro soup is obviously nutritious and should be included in your menu.Here are a few specific health benefits of okro and how to prepare the soup Okro soup (okra soup) is a delicious West African soup popularly eaten in Nigeria.Enjoy okro soup with fufu dishes for a hearty meal!This soup is so deliciously satisfying and nutritious and is loaded with proteins and healthy fat.Okro soup is very often eaten with fufu and makes a very filling dinner.